Media and a memory

20140410-220053.jpg

When I was little I just couldn’t do without my Kd 3 shoes. It was the most treasured thing I owned. They were black and blue and has white stripes across the base and white laces up the blue tongue and while wrapped around the back. While I had the shoes I felt like I was a better player and could run faster, and jump higher. That’s why I loved my shoes. Without the shoes I would wear my dumpy old white barkleys and wouldn’t have the support I would have with these. I love these shows and miss having them with me. They never left my side. They were the most greatest shoes ever.

2 thoughts on “Media and a memory

  1. What an interesting thing to cherish. I would never think that that would be a thing that people remembered from their childhood. but, hey it’s your life.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *